Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my Echo 1 ASR, also known to my friends and I as Lyla. She is stock but soon to have some upgrades, including tightbore and maybe the Echo 1 upgrade kit minus the spring because I have heard they break easily.

I have a Bushnell 4x32 Bushmaster scope along with a laser that I never use. :-/

The so called silencer I made myself. It might not be pretty but it does the job. Im planning on painting the end of it so I dont give myself away.

Well The wrap I made out of a camo blind I got at the local Walmart. Cut it into strips and covered what I needed. I dont think it looks too shabby.

Another angle of the wrap.

My ghillie is homemade, some may not consider it a ghillie because it only covers my head and back. I am planning on covering my legs and arms as well if needed. Front veiw.

Back veiw.

I often play in a marsh type of setting and I think this setup is ideal for it. Here is a picture from our last game. Im satisfied with it.

I may end up starting a new ghillie and making it a single piece. If anyone has any tips let me know. Also I would like to know any information on ASR upgrades. Thanks!

·
Premium Member
3,494 Posts
Very nice pics. It is very different from what I am used to seeing among these boards. For most environments I do not see this as effective, but for the area you are taking the pics in, it looks outstanding. Your ghillie would prove to be much more affective than mine in your environment, and award you a plus 1 for that. ;) The last picture is very cool, and recommend you make that your profile avatar pic.