Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone,

I'm beison8000, from South Korea. I'm an english teacher over here, and currently playing with the guys from AirsoftKorea. I just got into the sport of airsoft, and am pretty excited with it all.

I joined this forum because honestly, it seems to be one of the few places on the internet that people talk about airsoft in an exclusively mature manner. Plus, you all seem to do reeeally cool things to your guns

Anyway, nice to meet you all!

beison8000

·
Registered
43 Posts
Beison,

Welcome aboard! Planning on staying in Korea for the long run or do you plan on coming back statestide? If so, what state? Glad to have you here; be sure to drop in and check out the rules and regs!

·
Registered
3,975 Posts
Welcome man...

Have always wanted to come to one of the larger games over there. As they always sound like fun.

Thanks for the kind words about the forum, and glad you joined.

Hope you find everything that you need, and don't be afraid to ask:D

·
Registered
109 Posts
Welcome to the forum. I hope you find everything you need.

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks for the welcome! I'm actually going to head stateside in about three months. I'll be moving back to Chicago, and definitely will want to get into some games there! Are many people from that neck of the woods?

·
Registered
43 Posts
Score! South-west Michigan, and we have a pretty large team that spans the state; deff. could use another DM/Scout-Sniper ... or any player for that matter. You have a specialty? (I see you joined because of the serious talk so I didn't know if you were in fact a marksman.)

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Well, I guess I'm not completely sure of the role I'd like to do the most... I'm still more of a beginner.