Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I’m new around here, have an over worded intro and I’m sure this post will end up the same.

I’m a full time mechanic, been turning wrenches since diapers. I’ve been in the industry of physical labor my entire life. I’m 35 years old, have two sons I plan to introduce to this new to me sport of airsoft. I’ve worked the pipeline from Proudhoe bay, Alaska to logging in Northern California. Worked for Harley-Davidson, GMC and Nissan, but I’m just a wrench.

But onto the airsoft. I have a cyma m14 socom I’m building for myself, among about 20 or so other markers I bought on a whim. I have a madbull 509 stainless, a elvish tac zci 509 R hopped, I have another cyma m14 socom, two more gearbox’s, one with hop up parts and wired with mosfet, one stock, a shs motor, shims, gears, just parts out the booty. I have m4’s I’m building as well, for my son. And like I said I’m new to this sport lol.