Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone have one of these? The reason I ask is because I am wondering if and what upgrades are available (sorry, I'm not good at spelling that word) for it? I saw it on shortyusa.com and they want 159.99 for it (currently out of stock though). They are also selling a threaded barrel and when you buy it you get a free mock silencer with it (which is why I really want the threaded barrel, it looks badass with a silencer on the end of the pistol).

Lik I said though, anyone know anything about this GBB or even own one and knows if and what upgrades are available (sorry again) for it? All your help will be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Alrighty, I'm going to look over that now, thanks. And the reason I want to get the CO2 one is not only because it will hit harder, like you said, but also because co2 is easier to get and less expensive.

Edit: Also, I noticed that you said evike.com sent you it... do you test out airsoft guns and then write reviews on them? Because if you do, I want to know how to as well... I think it would be pretty fun.

EDIT (again): I also read that you wouldn't use it in battle, is it just that model or all berettas in general?

·
Registered
299 Posts
Propane is $3 a bottle. Adapters are between $20-$10.

Whether you should get this pistol or not is going to depend upon your issues and motivations. I would recommend this pistol for these reasons only:

* You are a big guy and think all the pistols you

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·