Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Name: Brandon

Callsign: TheEnd

Experience: I work at a CQB field and play at least once a week. Have been playing for about a year and a half. I've been to about ten outdoor games, some rec, some milsim. I've taken apart just about every AEG, read every internal mod guide I could find, built a bunch of AEG's for myself and customers. I have a little bit of experience with bolt actions but I'm pretty new to them.

You're arsenal:

If you are interested my complete arsenal is posted here at the Michigan airsoft forum. I've owned a lot of different weapons because I like to try new platforms.

My rifles specific to this forum are:

Classic Army M14 Match.

Used to have a real wood stock until I dove for cover and landed on it.

My new rig for this season. Lightweight and un restrictive.

I used the guide Vindicareassassin put together to help tweak the performance.

550 +/- 5 fps with .2's
I use it with .4's in the field

Highlights:

Semi-auto only
Prometheus EG 550mm 6.03 barrel
Systema bucking
SCS nub
G&P hop up chamber
Supercore piston
G&G cylinder head
Systema torque up gears
G&P M160 motor
Modify O-ring air nozzle
Modify bearing spring guide
Systema M160 spring
CA RIS kit
Leapers 3x9x40 IR scope
11.1v 30C 2300mah lipo
Extreme fire SW Evolution mosfet

Classic Army SL9

535 +/- 3 with .2's.
I use it with .4's in the field

Highlights:

Semi-auto only
Prometheus EG 509mm 6.03 barrel
Systema bucking
SCS nub
Supercore piston
Classic Army helical torque up gears
Modify O-ring air nozzle
Modify bearing spring guide
Systema M150 spring
Leapers 3x9x50 IR scope
11.1v 20C 1200mah lipo

Classic Army G3 (A4, SG1, RIS)

I have the wood, A4, SG1, and RIS furniture. I recently put the wood on it and can't imagine taking it off. It's real HK 91 wood furniture and it feels awesome.