Airsoft Sniper Forum banner

Patches

10273 Views 79 Replies 21 Participants Last post by  the3rdeye88
Hello everybody!

Recently I have been thinking that it would be a good idea if I made some ASF patches. On a few of the other forums that I am on have started doing this and I think it is a good idea to kind of spread the word of ASF. Last night I did a quick sketch up of what I thought they might be able to look like. Before you respond saying that it looks bad, please take notice that this is my first time ever with photoshop. Now, I wasn't able to add this in the picture, but I was going to add the words Airsoft Sniper Forum around the outside of the crosshair equidistant apart. Also, the color to the left of the image is the color I was thinking about, but that could change at any moment. Pleas post your comments on what you think it should look like, if we should even have one, or any other changes that you would like to see made. Also, I would like to know the backing type you guys would prefer (velcro, sew-on, etc.)

Here is the pic:

See less See more
1 - 14 of 80 Posts
Right up my alley folks designs forthcoming....

Now with most places you can go up to 6 colors at no extra charge. I would also make them at least 2.5" and Velcro backed.
Sorry tried to modify the post above but it wouldn't let me attach a file...

So here it is and yes there are centering issues but I'm more after what you think of the over all design, shape, color than anything else right now. So fire away on those issues and I will tweak, create, or modify until we have it right.
silentfury214 said: