Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've read quite a bit on both of these rifles, and read a bit about how they're almost identical - and that the KJW may even have a slightly better build quality.

I've been skulking around this forum for a bit, reading up on all the great information, and figured it was time to ask my Big Question, as the time is quickly arriving when I purchase one or the other.

Any advice or suggestions are greatly appreciated!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Entry post... an intro post? Fair enough, I'll post one of those up shortly.

I did do several searches looking for more info (I'm an admin for a few forums myself, so I'm familiar with the general etiquette of performing searches before asking what could be an oft-asked and much-answered question.) I didn't find what I was looking for, but I'll go ahead and kick a few more searches through and see if anything bubbles up to the surface.

Of course, in the meantime, if anybody'd like to kick out an opinion, that's always appreciated. Thanks for your patience! :)

·
Registered
29 Posts