Airsoft Sniper Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Name: Zach

Callsign: Chaffin

I have been playing airsoft for about 2-3 years now, had a bunch of different guns, trying to find a good role and gun for me, but currently I have a M16 DMR, and a TM mp5k PDW.

I currently have a set of woodland camo, and desert camo. I also have a CB RRV. That is my camo and gear.

Other hobbies:.....What other hobbies, airsoft is my life. *Laughs to himself

Currently I reside in Arkansas, but in July 2010, I will move to the Battle Creek, Michigan area.

I wrote a very long and in-depth "Life in Airsoft" on the MIA forum linked and quoted below.

http://miairsoft.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=31974

Chaffin said:
Hey Barrett you forgot about that spring shotgun you had before your M3L. We thought those things were so cool. LOL. Remembering back then make me laugh.

And now for my history.....

Gun History

My airsoft "hobby" too started when I was 11. After seeing Barrett's Double Eagle m83, and playing in his backyard with it, I realized I just had to have something. So, I went out to Dunham's and bought a single shot spring shotgun. And a spring Desert Eagle. I think they both were crossman.

When Barrett showed me MIA, I realized how big and complex airsoft was, and I realized I needed a better gun. I later bought a KJW USP, and for Christmas of 08' I received a JG AK-47.

I traded the USP to Barrett for his MP5k. I later sold both the MP5k and the AK-47 to buy a CA m15 a4 carbine. After a while of debate and money to try to get it to work properly, I decided to sell it. This was just last fall. Now, as side arms go, I have had quite a few to find the right one. I am sure many of you know this. I have owned (not in order) a KJW USP, a KJW 1911, a KSC m9, and what I thought would be my final side arm, a KWA/KSC G18c. I later sold that to buy something else that you will read about in the next paragraph.