Airsoft Sniper Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm considering buying my first gbbr rifle but i'm fairly new to this and I don't find much on the internet.

To start of I found this site: https://www.anareus.cz/gb/
Does anyone have experience with them? They seem very trustable and have quite some gbbr parts and for fairly cheap!

I was looking to buy a scar l open bolt from WE, I really love the gun and seems to be a quite good gbbr platform from what i've found. The purpose is to evantually convert it to a daytona but i'll run it as a gbbr first for a while and might take a lot longer if the small mags and gas don't bother me too much. Also might convert mags to HPA.
Anyone experince with converting it to HPA?

The things i want to achieve is durability, efficiency and easy tuning of the fps since the weather fluctuates a lot in Belgium. I've enough other guns for when it's too cold, I already posses some good hpa and aeg guns buth love to shoot gbb like my hi capa so i think i would really enjoy it and love every shot i'll make even if it's not the most effective platform for airsoft.
Also some side note i'll moslty running it on semi.

But I need some help on this since some have mixed feelings about upgrade parts for gbbr.
For the gun it will be the WE scar-l which is 276€
The nozzle i'll change to Angrygun Muzzle Power (MPA) Loading Nozzle for WE SCAR GBB Series - 36€ which seems quite reasonable since a stock one is 24€ and is a fairly common part to break. It seems easy to change the valve position for the fps, it's also not steel or alu but a stronger polymer which should also be better.
I am also considering a dynamic precision alu bolt which should be lighter and therefore more efficient and snappier, don't know how this would hold up in longevity - 93€
Barrel, bucking, nub I would go for a 2021 decepticon 70° omega nub and action army 6.01 or maple leaf barrel 6.02 or CJ of 250mm ~50€